Edmonton Office

17304 - 105 Avenue
Edmonton AB
T5S 1G4

phone: (587) 524-0180
fax: (587) 524-0181



 

Child & Family Services (CFS)

  Derek Chewka , CFS Director

   Derek.chewka@ytcadmin.ca

  Michelle Quewezance, CFS Assistant Director 

   Michelle.quewezance@ytced.ca

  Jacqueline Letendre, Project Assistant

   Jacqueline.letendre@ytcadmin.ca

  Bertha Laboucan-Anderson, CFS Researcher

   Bertha.anderson-laboucan@ytced.ca

  Juanita FleuryCFS Researcher 

   Juanita.fleury@ytced.ca

  Tanya NgCFS Researcher

   Tanya.ng@ytced.ca

  Yvette Vachon, CFS Researcher 

   Yvette.vachon@ytced.ca

  Rick SwarenCFS Researcher 

   Rick.swaren@ytced.ca

  Monique Letendre, CFS Researcher 

   Monique.letendre@ytced.ca