Edmonton Office

17304 - 105 Avenue
Edmonton AB
T5S 1G4

phone: (587) 524-0180
fax: (587) 524-0181




Yellowhead Tribal College

  Diana Steinhauer, President

   President@ytced.ca

  Jocelyn Verreault, Dean of Academics

   Jocelyn.verreault@ytced.ca

  Racheal Hertz-Cobb, Senior Administrative Officer

   Rachel.hertzcobb@ytced.ca


Post-Secondary Student Support Program (PSSSP)

  Dawn Arcand, PSSSP Manager

   Dawn.arcand@ytcadmin.ca

  Tiffany Arcand, Data Entry Clerk

   Tiffany.arcand@ytcadmin.ca

  Kristen Buffalo, Data Entry Clerk 

   Kristen.buffalo@ytcadmin.ca


K-12 Education Support Services

  Tracey Poitras-Collins, Education Director

   Tracey.poitrascollins@ytced.ca

  Ryan Clesse, Information Technologist

   Ryan.blesse@ytced.ca

  Sharise Rosteski, Native Education/Retention Coach

   Sharise.rosteski@ytced.ca

  Kim Whitehourse, Administration Assistant

   Kimberly.whitehorse@ytced.ca