Edmonton Office

17304 - 105 Avenue
Edmonton AB
T5S 1G4

phone: (587) 524-0180
fax: (587) 524-0181




Administration

  Laverne Arcand, Chief Executive Officer  

   Laverne.arcand@ytcadmin.ca

  Carollyne Robertson, Executive Assistant 

   Carollyne.robertson@ytcadmin.ca 

  Carolyn Buffalo, Environmental Officer

   Carolyn.buffalo@ytcadmin.ca

  Joy Sandy, Human Resources Officer 

   Joy.sandy@ytcadmin.ca

  Candice Willier, Policy Analyst & Researcher 

   Candice.willier@ytcadmin.ca

  Nadine Cardinal, Reception & Operational Support

   Nadine.Cardinal@ytcadmin.ca


Finance 

  Dionne Cardinal, Financial Controller 

   Dionne.cardinal@ytcadmin.ca

  Josephine Cardinal, Payroll/Accts Payable 

   Josephine.cardinal@ytcadmin.ca


Communications 

  Shinoah Cheechoo, Communications Manager 

   Shinoah.cheechoo@ytcadmin.ca

  Brittney Pastion, Communications Assistant 

   Brittney.pastion@ytcadmin.ca