Laverne Arcand, Chief Executive Officer  

   laverne.arcand@ytcadmin.ca

  Rachel Hertz-Cobb, Executive Assistant 

   rachel.hertzcobb@ytcadmin.ca 

  Carolyn Buffalo, Environmental Officer

   carolyn.buffalo@ytcadmin.ca

  Joy Sandy, Human Resources Officer 

   joy.sandy@ytcadmin.ca

  Beverly Jackson, Reception & Operational Support

   beverly.jackson@ytced.ca

  Kevin FinedayIT Manager

    kevin.fineday@ytcadmin.ca  

  Allan LittlejohnFinancial Controller

   allan.littlejohn@ytcadmin.ca

  Josephine CardinalFinancial Controller

   josephine.cardinal@ytcadmin.ca

  Rodney Mustus, Finance Technician

    rodney.mustus@ytcadmin.ca

  Nicole Greyeyes, Accounts Payable Clerk

   nicole.greyeyes@ytcadmin.ca

  Brittney PastionCommunications Manager 

   brittney.pastion@ytcadmin.ca

  Nathan AlexisCommunications Assistant

   nathan.alexis@ytcadmin.ca