YTCCS Office

#300 - 17304-105 Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5S 1G4

phone: (780) 483-9404
fax: (780) 481-4952 




Yellowhead Tribal Community Corrections Society (YTCCS)

  Rupert Arcand, YTCCS Director 

   Rupert@ytccs.ca

  Carrie Mills, Office Manager

   Carrie@ytccs.ca

  Elise Bigstone, Administrative Support

   Elise@ytccs.ca

  Rachel Clark, Alexander & Enoch Probation Officer

   Rachel@ytccs.ca

  April Cardinal, Alexis & Enoch Probation Officer

   April@ytccs.ca

  Adrienne Yellowdirt, Alexander, Alexis & Enoch Court Worker

   Adrienne@ytccs.ca